You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSUNDAY: As the week draws to a close I wanted to say a massive Steemit shout out to 1,280 Voters for your 3,198 Votes this week. Simply Awesome..!!

in #steemsunday7 years ago

Stephen,

Thank you for the the #promo-uk work that has been organized and done over the past month. It is very encouraging to see the #promo community growing.

Keep up the great work!

Have a fantastic week!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

What can I say? Thanks Mike. It has been a pleasure to get to know you this year and your support for my Blog has been simply mind blowing. With both #promo-uk and #promo-steem now underway and gathering steam I am conserving all my power to promotional activities. By channelling my voting power to those that are spending their own cash in promoting #Steemit sadly comes at the expense of my regular followers. I am hoping that over the next year more whales and those with higher voting power will understand that we have to at least put money back into the pockets of those who are out of pocket promoting #Steemit. Once again Mike, a MASSIVE Thank You for your tremendous and overwhelming support these last 12 months. Stephen

Stephen,

Thank you!

I know you will keep doing this now, I do appreciate you re-steeming those #promo-steem posts. For me, you have helped to identify those Steemians who are actively promoting SteemIt.
I will do my best to double my efforts in dilligently upvoting those re-steemed posts too.

You and your team are making the SteemIt community even more vibrant!

Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26