You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSUNDAY: As the week draws to a close I wanted to say a massive Steemit shout out to 1,280 Voters for your 3,198 Votes this week. Simply Awesome..!!

in #steemsunday7 years ago

Nice post Steven, thanks for including me in it too. I like the idea of the wrapping up the week here on steemit too I think it gives it a good feel. happy steeming my friend :)

Sort:  

Keep up the great work and it's great to have you on the #promo-uk Team. I will buzz you tomorrow for your address and get those 3xl T-Shirts posted to you. Speak to you tomorrow and once again well done in promoting #Steemit. Stephen

that's great mate, I will be up at about 11am, I'm on the night feeding with my little lad so I'll be up till 3am tonight if I miss your call I will call you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78