You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting A BOY WITH A BIG HEART @surpassinggoole at the airport

Thank you alot for the loving effort. And gosh, you documented this greatly; real and pure. I am glad i saw you too and your baby and how you love him with the looks you give that i was spotting and having my own silent moments. The future is bright. There is now light in the tunnel. So, "no shaking". Stay awesome

Sort:  

Hello sir Terry Im jelous with @roselyn028 coz she meet you personally and I hope someday we meet each other I really wanted to see you in person sir.

Thanks much sir.. the happiness upon seeing you still with me. More power to you and more time for your self. Im praying for the success of #steemgigs and good health for you and your family (with your father especially). I love my kids so much Sir they too inspire me a lot and are reason for living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15