You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Summit Cebu was a blast! Learning about Blockchain, Kryptonia & Superior Coins; Meeting @surpassinggoogle in person and celebrating Success, Talent and Friendship!

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)

Gosh, in one post, i just got to know all of you and it is dropdead gorgeous all of you. The line of earrings, smile and all and your prettier in person and all. Thank you for allowing me to touch you and for valuing it and gosh, you had the best photos of me. I don't have many photos. I don't take photos. Now i have some.

Sort:  

Hi Terry! I am glad you like the photos! 😍 But you are so tall. And most of us are so short. Next time, i will be standing on a chair so that we will be of the same level when we take photos! You have such a big heart and you inspire me to be a better version of myself. Not just me but everybody else as well. I am definitely sure we will be seeing each other again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12