You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Summit Cebu was a blast! Learning about Blockchain, Kryptonia & Superior Coins; Meeting @surpassinggoogle in person and celebrating Success, Talent and Friendship!

hi @indayclara!!! You are such an amazing woman and I'm so glad I got the opportunity to meet you! What a wonderful post and the photos look so lovely. I hope to talk with you more soon because we were not able to chat that much. <3

Sort:  

hey @rewritesthings! Co-carolinian! Thank you so much as well! You were very accommodating! We will definitely see each other again and have a chitchar! I wish to be more active on future steemitph.cebu activities!

Yay!!!! I look forward to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15