Cebu, you're easy to love!

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)

2018-04-23 11.06.40 1.jpg

Save the last (day) for the best eh? I went to Temple of Leah and Sirao Garden earlier today since my 2GO departure was rescheduled to 5pm instead of 10am. I have to say Cebu impressed me more than I'd like to admit. This city is easy to love and I can picture myself living and working here. Not to mention the active @steemph.cebu community which I am very proud of being Bisaya myself.

Cebu, thank you!



Sincerest thank you also to people I met during the @steemsummit yesterday. And my apologies if I looked aloof in person. I swear I was only shy. :)

I will write more when I'm back in Cagayan de Oro!

Sort:  

I loved Sirao Gardens and Sunflowers have a special place in my heart as symbols of hope and positivity for me.

20180311_093014.jpg

P_20180423_081831_1_BF_p.jpg

LOL I only have a selfie ATM :)

well you trump me with the selfie hahaha I don't have one haha

#girls hahaha well, at least moi. :)

Mav, you should definitely visit Dubai Miracle Garden if youre into flowers. :) Although minus the sunflower... And yes to what sunflower represents. ♡ Im always emotional near flowers, I almost cried while taking photographs, lol.

til next time @olivart! It's so good chatting with you yesterday. <3 ampiing ka lai

Yes, madam! See you puhon2. Unta pareho nako sa imo ka confident pagkita nato! ♡ mwaah!

hahaha apil sa confidence project ni gail haha. confident ray naa nako, way talent ug beauty ahahahaha

welcome to Cebu! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Balik balik:)

For sure! Puhon gyud. Salamat, @orhem! :)

there's a flower terraces in cebu too just a few minutes drive away from the sirao garden...

I ddn't know, mybe bc Sirao is more popular? Tsk! But def coming back, @junebride! Thanks for mentioning it. :)

yes sirao is the most popular one...

It's nice meeting you @olaivart!!! I hope you can come back here in Cebu and explore the north and south. There's more to see!!!!

Yep, definitely coming back soon! Cebu is so nindut gyud. :) Nice meeting you as well, @julsmlz! :)

Good Post! Boost It Free
upvote.png

Yaaaaay ig balik nimo Lai, mag pole dancing nya ta hahahah

The city loves you too. Upvoted. Sunflowers are lovely and so are you. You have cute glasses.

Oh thanks, @joeyarnoldvn! As for the glasses, got them in Sunnies Optical! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69