STEEMSUMMIT | KRYPTONIA/SUPERIORCOIN

in #steemsummit6 years ago

Hello Everyone let me share my experience during the STEEMSUMMIT April 22, 2018. Before the event, I was confused if I will go or not because I don't have any close friends in there, besides the venue is too far and I don't know how to go there. Minutes passed by, I realized I guess it's time to interact with my fellow Cebu Steemians and also I want to meet the Kryptonia/Superior Coin Founder Mr. Nathan Senn and Mr. Michael Senn, so i decided to attend the STEEMSUMMIT EVENT

At the venue it was so embarrassing because I don't have any close friends until I met @ligarayk. @ligarayk approach me to sit with him. He is a friendly person and I hope I can jam with you next time boss @ligarayk. I really wanted to help @Steemsummit but I don't have the power yet instead I just pledge some foods like bud-bud and I hope everyone likes it. Though it's not that expensive but it comes from my heart as you guys welcomed me to this community.

After one hour of waiting, The event was finally started and it will always start with a prayer by @carlitojoshua. @thegaillery the gorgeous host of the event welcomed the Kryptonia/Superior Coin Founder the Senn Brothers Mr. Nathan Senn and Mr. Michael Senn

What I learned during the Kryptonia/Superior Coin topic:

  • What is Kryptonia/Superiorcoin
  • I already know a little bit about Blockchain
  • How to gain SUP
  • How to see your referral so that you can send it to your non-kryptonian friend.
  • How they started

My favorite part of the event is when Kuya @Morken starts to share something and interesting. Kuya @morken has words of wisdom and his words really hit me so hard. Yes you're right Kuya @Morken that Steemit is the RIGHT OPPORTUNITY . For me Kuya @morken is the future in Steemit.PH because first he inspire, I can see his love for teaching and especially I can see his love in STEEMIT. We are so blessed to have you in the community Sir @morken.

The person who inspire me to post everyday and the last speaker of the event help me welcome Boss @jassennessaj. If you guys think that me and @jassennessaj has a connection, you're wrong. Why I feel comfortable with Boss @jassennessaj? it's because he is a type of a person that answers your question despite of this busy schedule. I was amazed by boss @jassennessaj because imagine. When @jassennesaj started steemit is not that popular in the Philippines but because of his determination and love of Steemit. Look at him now, He inspire newbie to do more in Steemit. I admire @jassennessaj how he help the newbie and his innovation really helps a lot. You're a treasure in this Community boss @jassennesaj.

Thank you Fellow steemians it is a great honor to be part of the this event the STEEMSUMMIT. More meetups, more summit and more power for STEEMIT.CEBU!.

To Kryptonia Family Thank you for the opportunity especially to the Senn brothers Thank you for allowing us to take pictures with you. God bless and more Power.

To the STEEMSUMMIT COMMUNITY Thank you for providing us and giving us comfort while we are at the venue.

Credits to: @fernwehninja

To the STEEMSUMMER CORE LEADERS Thank you for giving us some freebies and it will be treasured forever.

IMG_3007.jpg

THANK YOU EVERYONE!
GODBLESS

Regards,
@mikeyurnero

Sort:  

That was good to hear and is very overwhelming @mikeyurnero. Thank you so much for the compliment. I hope we can still see each other for the next Cebu meet-ups! To more bigger meet-ups sooner! Keep steeming!

You inspire me to do more sir hehehe. Keep inspiring people sir Godbless!

Thank you. God bless also!

Thanks jud sa budbud. Gilamian jud ko. I actually noticed you. You came early as well. But you were alone. It's high time to start engaging with other people to get out from your shyness/comfort zone. It was nice seeing you there.

Hahaha maayo kay na lamian ka ate ahahah. ikaw pd ate i noticed you because of your piercing hahaha i really love your piercing ate and i even took a pic on it hahah sorry peace AHAHHAHA. nice seeing you pd ate. Godbless!

hahaha. Great to hear my piercings were attractive but it would have been nice if it was my face that was more attractive. kamo ha, daghan najud nag ate nako!

It was definitely fun to have you there boss @mikeyurnero. Salamat sa budbud hahaha wa gud ko nanihapon boss kay lami kaayo. I see you're a person that specialize gaming and you can take advantage of that. Let's work on that ! :)

hahaha budbud is real diay ni boss hahaha. anyways boss salamat pd sa invite jd boss. successful kaayo boss. congrats!

Salamat sa lamian nga budbud @mikeyurnero

way problema heheheh @abchro

@morken's talk was also one of my fave during the steem summit yesterday. <3

Ako sd hehee. @morken inspire me jd hehe

kaayo jd. <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mikeyurnero being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congrats po sa inyong lahat team steemph cebu for a very successful summit... Goodluck, godbless and more power cebu community.👏

Thank you! Godbless you too.

Hi @mikeyurnero! I made sure that I'll remember your name after giving me your gift for everyone. Thank you sa much sa budbud in behalf of the organizers. It's good to know that you enjoyed the event.

It's a way of giving thanks kuya for inviting me and everyone. I had fun and i hope you enjoy the budbud hahaha. More power to all CebuanoSteemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79