STEEM SUMMIT SOUVENIRS | A TOKEN OF APPRECIATION FROM ALL THE HARDWORKING PEOPLE WHO MADE THE EVENT SUCCESSFUL!!

in #steemsummit6 years ago

IMG_20180422_201505.jpg

It's been almost a week since we had our Steem Summit but I can still remember how fun it was.

An event will not be completed if there are no souvenirs. Souvenirs are a token of appreciation that will make us remember the said event or happenings. I like collecting any kinds of souvenirs. Once in a while, I would like to look at all the souvenirs I have kept for these past few years.

Steem summit has given us very cute souvenirs which are key chains and stickers. These small memorabilia has a logo of Steem Summit itself and it is very colorful. It shows how lively and fun the event was. I have been attending many events here in Steemit recently.

I always liked the ambiance and how friendly those people who are also active on this platform. From the first time I had the Steemit meet up, I can see the difference in a number of people that joined Steemit. At first, there were few people but as the time passes by the people who knew this platform increases day by day. I can see that this community has been very active in promoting Steemit to other people.

We know that Steemit is not a platform for money but it is a tool to enhance your skills and talents. You can also improve your socializing skills. In my case, I am not that confident woman when it comes to socializing with other people. I am a quiet and shy type but since I joined Steemit I guess my perspective in life widened. It was challenging at first but I gained a lot of friends here on this platform.

In Steem Summit, I observed that they promoted the platform and at the same time they recognized the talents and skills that our co-Steemians have. It is amazing to know that we are helping this community to grow more and gained new sets of friends. I am loving the idea more and more.

IMG_20180422_202337.JPG

Anyway, I got these souvenirs and I will treasure them forever. I will put the key chain on my favorite bag and carry it every day. I will also do my best to promote Steemit to the people I know and make this community better . I am also looking forward to the next big event.



Love lots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations @joancabz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81