Steem Summit 2018: Certificate of Recognition ✨

in #steemsummit6 years ago

I am one of the performers on the Steem Summit 2018!

received_2297627910463830.jpeg

This is my token in performing on the steem summit held at A space cebu crossroads last april 22, 2018. Thanks to ate @honeyletsgo for inviting me to perform and to plug my original song which will be released soon. Hope you'll support me 😊

I am very thankful that I've received this kind of award. I usually get money in performing or singing but after I received the money I will just spend it all . I want something that could be preserve 'til I become old. I want a souvenir that could remind me that I sang or performed in that event and to tell my future kids that their dad is awesome on his age.

I want more than money, I want something that money can't buy, it's memories. The money will just fade but the memories don't. I will keep this certificate, I will keep the memories we had, and I will keep the bond that we have shared to each other. To more meet ups and events we'll meet cebu community and steemians 😊

received_2275878829305405.jpeg

Please do support me on my original song entitled "Ikaw ang akong musika" to be released soon 😊 and follow me if you wish to have more blogs from me. Thank you 😊

I hope that you will still invite me to the next events as a performer. I would surely appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44