Sir Terry's surprise visit and his inspirational message to everyone!

in #steemsummit6 years ago

DQmSaU9hoqw8woM6LLApYJ38YYbgJLWuRLHN4vPKfJ1qhXc.jpg
Before going to the venue where the steem summit was held, I am praying and hoping the sir @surpassinggoogle would come because I want to thank him personally for helping me to be approved in this great platform and for sharing his kindness to all steemians. When I came at the venue, I looked around and see if sir Terry is already there but he didn't come. I just put in my mind that maybe he is busy.

The event has started, everyone is mingling to each other and the speakers are started to speak but I am still thinking if sir Terry could come. The presentors already presented their talents and that includes me but there is no sir Terry came. So I said to myself "maybe next meet up he would come". I am surprised when he left us an inspirational message and I am very happy. Eventhough he couldn't came, I am still happy that he left us message it means that he really love us.

The event has already ended and I am still hoping he would come. It is already dark and it is the time to say goodbye to all steemians who have attended the event.

I came home and surfing the net. I am shocked and in tears when I saw that sir @surpassinggoogle came at the venue.

To sir @surpassinggoogle,

I am hoping the we could meet personally soon.

If that happens, I'm sure I'm the luckiest guy on earth HAHAHAHA 😂

Thank you and congratulations to the organizers of the steem summit event, you guys made the event possible 😊
To the speakers who shared their knowledge about cryptocurrency, thank you I have learned a lot 😊
To ate @honeyletsgo, thank you for inviting me and for letting me to share my talent to everyone 😊
To all steemians and non steemians who came for the event, thank you for the joy 😊

Philippians 4:13 I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me.

Cheers for the successful event and hoping for more meet ups and events with you guys!

Sort:  

Yeah we missed also the oppotunity to personally meet him because he arrived at the time we are already going home. But its okay, at least he showed hi effort. Kudos to @surpassinggoogle

Yes bro 😊 hoping to meet him personally 😊

you are all so much lucky that you got a very nice person thats is @surpassinggoogle .
i wish we Bangladeshi also got someone like you .. ..
thank you @surpassinggoogle for being with us

You guys are very lucky! Hoping to be like sir terry one day, both on this platform and beyond.
Love that name @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70