A View of Steemsummit : A Throwback Photo

in #steemsummit6 years ago

Thrilled on this Event

Remarking another successful meetup (summit) with fellow amazing Steemians, uniting with each other for a better Steemit community in Cebu. I can truly attest the talent that this community can offer. There has been many initiatives and programs that were initiated by some of the Steemiansi n the community that were up and running. Really excited as to how and where this community is heading.

Allow me to share this amazing throwback photo credited to @panoramicview for this amazing capture. I will be very happy if you can find me hehe.

panoramicview.jfif

Cheers to More Steem related Events :)

Sort:  

I wish there's a next time in Cebu ghapon. I won't miss it for anything!

dami nyo sir ah, pasali next time sir.. pag maulit uli. :)

Sure po. Absolutely welcome :)

excelente genial te felicito que bueno que estes aprendiendo mas y mas de la plataforma al igual me encantan estas reuniones tengo el privilegio de estar en la escuela de steemit dirigidas por @dobartim y @flyskys sin duda son lo máximo sigue adelante muy buena tu publicacion

amazing ..... let's make steemit community for better direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64