A @surpassinggoogle Signed Photo | Thank you :)

in #steemsummit6 years ago

Thanks @legendarryl for giving it to me :)

During the Steemsummit, Terry (@surpassinggoogle) had a surprised visit to us at night. A moment were most of the participants went home and we were the people left to clean and organize the venue.

I had the chance to had this photo signed of @surpassinggoogle. This photo was originally from @legendarryl where he gave it to me. So thank you Darryl! I immediately place it in my room and here's the look :

20180427_145439.jpg
A Terry Signed Photography

Then the Session with Terry Begins

I had a lot of things learned during those times. The things that I worried about and the things that let me confused. It was definitely a great night and an amazing night after the session.

20180422_183758.jpg

Till Next Time :)

Sort:  

wow! ganda tingnan sir, pagmay signature ng idol natin..

Yes. Indeed. A beatiful portrait plus an amazing signature.

Wow, an awesome photograph with sir terry @surpassinggoogle signature.

Wonderful photography

Well I would give anything to have my shirt signed as well or any photographs too, you get to keep this on your wall, and look at it everyday it seems so amazing.
congrats on that signed sweet portrait buddy.

Absolutely correct @josediccus. Thanks for sharing :)

kanice naa pay souvenir!

A cool photo like that signed by @surpassinggoogle.. what really could get your day much better. Having it in a portrait was a good idea to remind yourself in the future about this unforgettable moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16