Steem Summit - Sir Terry's Surprise Video Message and His Surprise Visit ( Sadly, I am home when he came)!!!

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)

Sir Terry's Surprise Video Message


surpass.jpg
Great thanks to @surpassinggoogle for your inspiring words for us, Cebuano steemians. We really aprreciate for spending a part of your time to make that encouraging video for the Steem Summit event and to the whole community of Cebuano Steemians.

His Surprise Visit


surpass2.jpg
Photo taken by @jassennessaj (let me borrow this photo @jassennessaj)

I was just scrolling down in my feed when I saw this photo of @jassennessaj. Steem Summit event ended at about 5 o'clock in the afternoon. And there will be 2 hours alloted for meeting new friends and everybody in the group. When a bunch of people go home, I and my friends also decided to go home too. When I reached home, I saw this photo of jassen. Sir Terry surprisingly went to ASPACE Cebu. I was a bit regretting for going home early because I missed the opportunity for meeting @surpassinggoogle and talk to him in person. But I hope that he will surprisingly visit again for the next meetup events of Cebuano Steemit Community.

A shoutout to those Cebuano steemians who also went home early and missed the chance to meet Sir Terry in person. We better luck next time.

Thank you again @surpassinggoogle for that surprise video message and hope that you'll visit again in the next Cebuano Steemit Community events.

I'll be posting my Steem Summit experience tomorrow because I am really tired and so sleepy !!!!

Thank you everyone... Have a nice day ahead :)

Sort:  

I remembered when we had a meet up in Taguig steemians fr steemitcebu wished sir Terry to visit them as well. Their wish came true. He is like Santa Clause that fulfilled those wishes. Just a little sad some already went home and missed this opportunity. I hope you do see him in person. 😊💕

better luck next time jd. haha. sayangaaaaa kaayo jd.

Lagi, maypag nagdugay2 ko

kaon2x pa ta ka sa snacks ato para makaabot ni sir terry. haha

Hala kanus a ni nahitabo kasayang lage nih wala ko kita ni sir Terry in person. When you are going to visit here in Cebu sir Terry @surpassinggoogle??? I'm so sad coz I missed the moment.

I will leave at 10 pm later

I am just informed right now that there is a meetup with you today... Ohhhhh, I'm not informed early :( Opportunity wasted again

Kanindot ninyu @jason04 oi you met him personally its a big blessings... I hope someday I can meet him too.

Sir @surpassinggoogle please do not leave steemit you are our only hope to help are you okey today? You not visit there i made a post about steem sumit please visite therr sir

Thank you so much for everything sir Terry from the bottom of my heart. Take Care always.

gahapon sa ASPACE mga 6 sa gabii, naabot ug kalit si Sir Terry

Too bad you missed him this time but I'm sure there will be next time. Lesson learned " Don't go home early when there's such an important event"

Yes, I will put that in mind, hahahaaha:)

Sayang naman nun!!! Chance mo na sana yun ohh. Pero, ayos lang yan. Next time nalang ulit baka bibisita pa siya ulit. Sana ako din, ma-meet siya in person. :)

Oo, sayang talaga :)

Sayang jud kaayo nanguli ta ug sayo!wla ta kita ni @surpassinggoogle!

lagi,sayanga bitaw

Wow! that's awesome @jason04, i can see excitement, i look forward to the full post.

Saya naman..@surpassinggoogle, punta ka ein dito..😊

Yes betterluck next time! Sayanga jud uyy.

Oh yeah naa pay next time:)

maypag wa ta niuli

lagi, sayang kaayo

sunod nalang jud bai ay hhahahahhahaa maypa jud lage haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81