You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Summit Cebu was a blast! Learning about Blockchain, Kryptonia & Superior Coins; Meeting @surpassinggoogle in person and celebrating Success, Talent and Friendship!

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your inspiring words @morken. Yes, I am a very positive person and I wish to share more love and kindness to others. I am excited for the following activities and contests that steemitph.cebu will conduct so that i can share my passion and talent as well. We will definitely be seeing each other again!

Sort:  

I love your positive presence @indayclara during the summit. I wish to talk to you but I'm shy. Hehehe.... Idol kaayo ang outfit nimu pang blogger jhud. I hop we can be friends sooner.

I am also a promoter of life. I want people to realize that life is beautiful even it is sometimes unfair. My heart really aches everytime I hear killings, suicides, and even war. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16