SteemSummit Meetup a 1 Minute Vlog

in #steemsummit6 years ago (edited)


This is a short recap and everything I got in the event. I was having fun, that is why I didn't get a lot of shots. It is okay since this vlog is really worth it because I never had a script. I was planning to make one but then again it failed because I am enjoying the first moment of my steem meetups.

This was the first social media that I encountered with meetups. I really love steeming and that is how it is, sure you are earning money because of your posts. Its not just about money, its about building bonds, creating friendship and creating communities. I am so proud of @jassennessaj's works, his vision and his mission for the future.

I am willing and happy to support on @surpassinggoogle's & @jassennessaj visions, missions and especially their movements. One again thank you for the following...


Organizers of the Event

@honeyletsgo
@legendarryll
@thegaillery
@ybanezkim26

Speakers

MICHAEL SENN
NATHAN SENN
@morken
@jassennessaj

SPONSORS

@donkeypong
@surpassinggoogle
@kryptonia


My Crew

@gecaintristan
@calvinweigel14
@simplethon

They are not yet that active, sooner they will be...

Special Mention to those I met at the Event

@sorenkierkegaard
@morken
@jassennessaj
@fernwehninja
@smaeunabs
@thinkingmind
@jason04
@ligarayk
@aljunecastro
@brapollo29
@josephace135


FOLLOW | UPVOTE | RESTEEM @chuuuckie

"POST PART 1 out of 2"

IMG_0092.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Noiseeeenoiseee

Oy wiggs hahaha

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14