Steemsugars, No Bullshit Is Served

in #steemsugars6 years ago

I came across the Steemsugars community when I was looking for Steemit Discord communities to join and Google helped me find @thekittygirl's post with Discord communities being promoted for women. I'm not a lady, but how could I resist?

This place is as welcoming as a community can get, headed by our very own sweet @meanmommy33. We know how to have fun. If there's a problem, we resolve it. We help each other. We take care of each other and I think we do a pretty great job at that. This community is FOR the people.

Everyday, I see more people getting on this platform for the money but people who get on here for money forget to have fun. I want to try and make people understand why it is important to build communities, network with people and most importantly, have FUN with a purpose that drives your passion.

Check out @steemsugars and don't forget to join their Discord server HERE.

Sort:  

You are so right. I am a member of steemsugars and they are such sweeties, I wish I was on there more, but it can be hard with Steemit and discord channels and also creating art daily, but they are always welcoming and supportive when you log in.

I'm also here to support you thanks to @beautifulbullies who wrote a nice post about you @vishire. I love that about Steemit, how human it still seems as opposed to places like Facebook.

You're so right, the first thing I saw with this particular community was how welcoming they are with anybody who joins in on it, pretty awesome.

Thanks for the love!!!

Oh my God this is SO sweet !!!! <3
100% + resteemed :)

ayyyy thanks!!! you're just as sweet, biatch

LOvely post how can not resteem it?

Aaaaa thank youuuu

glad to know there is a ladies group as well

We're revolutionizing the right way, I'd say?

We’re happy to have you :D

Happy to be on here and on our sweet lil community as well! Thanks @soyrosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94