Sort:  

haha you are right! having done it I've been telling the stories in conversation to my friends for years, it's easy for it to become 'normal'. I hope you enjoy the rest of the series. You've made me realise that i should do a post about the whole route (at the moment i'm blogging about some different parts of it)... so thank you! :)

I was indeed a little stumped for a moment how I suddenly ended up in Dushanbe (almost signed up for a rally myself if you get airlifted that far in...); but I recalled you did say you were going to take up the journey in parts and that works fine for me, too. (Mabye a little map with a dotted line, so that we can figure out where we are time-space wise, when you pick up the thread impromptu?)

Great idea! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31