You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @RedRica in Copenhagen! - Or about Friendship

in #steemsugars6 years ago

Aww @meanmommy33!! I love our friendship <3 Thank you for all the beautiful words and thank you for being a great tour guide and host when I was there.. I'm sooo glad I was able to come visit, we had so much fun, despite the shit you had going on!

Can't wait for the next time we get to do something similar again ;)

And I think everyone will be sad (or happy!) to know that we are keeping the "sugars gone wild" videos private for now hahhaha :P

Sort:  

My God those videos............. MY GOD :P ahahahaha !!!!
It was amazing - everything was amazing, you are amazing - besides the shit, we had a splendid time! And you're the first fellow Steemian who actually met @creutzy !!!! He doesn't know any Steemian in person besides people from real life, like me :D

Haha we are making the videos sound a lot worse that they actually are :P Don't worry guys, it's just embarassing videos of us recording ourselves singing hahaha

And @meanmommy33, you know I had an awesome time, wouldn't change anything about it :)

And to @creutzy, you're cool man! Was awesome meeting you, I'm still not going to give up telling you about Jesus though hahah.. Looking forward to when I get to see you both again <3

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA -laughing about Jesus- AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!
Yeah... we'll see about that though... I'll tell him about the comment - I doubt he'll see it.... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57