You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @RedRica in Copenhagen! - Or about Friendship

This is so great! Happy for you. I loved that photo of you guys walking in the dark. So different from here, we would never walk around in the dark!

I actually was really tAken by to my time in Europe by that pic. 😘😘😘

Sort:  

Isn't it SO cool??? @redrica is a photo artist as well haha!
It wasn't that dark as it seems in the picture, but yeah - Copenhagen is one of the safest cities in the world so no problem with that [even if single woman alone and drunk at 3am ;) ]
I know it's different there though, my SA friend told me all about it...
COME BACK then!!! Seriously. I mean it - you always have a place here if you decide to do so! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59