Gamedev - Steem Strike (Test 0.3) (ENG)

in #steemstrike5 years ago

Hello Guys,

There are updates to the game again. I worked on the player model a bit. Some different design and few cosmetic corrections.

Playerpref.PNG

I also started a small design level for testing purposes :)

Level_Basic.PNG

But probably the biggest update is probably that you can finally connect with each other. So multiplayer support :)

level play1.PNG

Unfortunately there is currently no download for this version because it is still in test phase :)

Links
Fundation.IO
Steem Acc

Sort:  

This reminds me I really need to get back into game creation. Such a fun hobby.
I use Unreal Engine and Godot, plus Blender for the 3D models.
I've recently gotten a Pimax 8K, and aim to work on creating VR experiences and simple games in Unreal Engine. I should really do as you are, and post how I get on. It would perhaps motivate me to actually complete something, lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Platuro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17