You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemstreet Journal: Local Steemit CEO Troubled Over Who Will Build the Roadmap

in #steemstreetjournal8 years ago (edited)

This might sound a little greek to you @schattenjaeger, but I am delighted to hear that news! If we were in a plan, I would be most horrified!
I, as I am sure do many others, have a concept of how the future could/should look and it could look exceptional!
This platform was designed and started by some extremely clever techies (a term of reverence!) and it now needs to be shaped by 'people' people. Before that can be done, there needs to be a shovel - as opposed to a fork - which recognises the early adopters and risk takers such that the playing field is a little flatter.
I have a structure but there is not a cat's chance in hell I am releasing it!
Every time I moot anything of the sort, they all read it and cannot be arsed to reply. The Emperor appears to have been to the tailor!
Resteemed this because not only are you an exceptional thinker, but also this is important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31