Welcome to my steem story

in #steemstory6 years ago

IMG_20180726_160436.jpg

I want to share to you my story in steemit how it helps me. I hope i can inspired someone even just a little. This is how my story begins.

My friend @chrismadcboy2016 sent me a message to join in steemit. He told me that i can earn just do posting or sharing photos or writings. I was excited to hear that so i joined after 3 weeks of waiting in regiatration. When i first joined here in steemit i am one of those person who expect that i can earn right away when i did content. I didn't understand how it works here that's why when i posted 3 content and didn't upvoted i was disappointed. 'Why no one upvoted my work?" I'm loosing hope here but when one of my content was upvoted, I was really happy. I said to myself, "it will start now". I kept on posting and i'm thankful because there are still vote. But as we all know not all the time we will happy, there are sadness hide and show suddenly. I wrote a long story but even one vote there's none. I started to disappoint again, im thinking of quitting because for me it's unfair, i saw others post and i found it nonesense then why mine.
When im loosing hope i decided to joined the talk show of @surpassinggoogle. I listened all what he said and memorize it. I felt pathetic as i heard him. But one line what he said that until now i can't forget it even if how many weeks passed. "Just think that there others who wants meat but what you serve is vegetables". As i think about it i realized something, yes it's true. Not everyone will like your content because others are searching for another content. Im so thankful because of him, despite from his support all the time of my content i also learned from him. For those who thinks of giving up, i tell you to listen to him every saturday night in discord channel, "steemgig".
Now as i show photo above i did cash out, actually this is my second time but i didn't post it since i use it just for enjoyment. I'm posting it now because of how it helps me even just a little amount. For your information, i'm a student and dont have a luxury life or you call it as rich boy. My sister only supported my studies that's why when i arrived at the school the money that i brought was not enough for my tuition fee and i have no money left to pay in transportation of going home. Steemit helps me for my emergency needs, no need to ask much because im just new. The more important is i love what im doing and the same time i can earn. It help me a lot even a small amount of earnings here. Just remember always, love what you are doing, consider the others feeling and learn from others content by supporting them. As always you can't survive if you're just alone, it's better to make friends. It's okay to aim high to helps you motivate, noone will stop you.
That's all for today because im going home, im enrolled. Here's some evidence of my earnings. Life may hard but do not forget to treat yourself to eat.IMG_20180726_155036.jpg

Hehe thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Nice one my friend @mrnightmare88 you really are now a successful bloggers like others, good job keep steeming and sharing your positive thoughts and unique stories. This is how we do on steemit platfom community., shared your blessings never lost hope and be positive thinker. Always put your self more creativity, transparecy, and a good writer keep it up and god blessed. Upvoted and resteemed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @mrnightmare89! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36