MY STEEM/STEEMIT STORY and experience of being steemians!!!

LABEL.png
Hello fellow steemians, howdy do! Before I start talking about my steem/steemit story let me refund a thousand of thanks to my friends who endure to encourage me to join the steemit community platform. Actually my friend referred me this platform to sign up because he said I can get paid. So I am thinking how? And why? So it goes like this, he told me all about inside the platform, all I need to do! Is to create a unique post or make a blog, enhance my talent to draw arts and story untold to my life. Means its all story about my life.

Sharing thoughts and writing unique stories. So I ask him, let me think for that. And decades ago maybe half a year I think 2017 he ask me again to join and I said I’m confusing to join that platform you know why?. Why? They paid as without nothing upfront money that all inside my head. So he explain it again and again Until Oops!! After a month by the end of 2017 I signup on December 22, 2017 I think if I am not wrong. and I was lucky my account has been approved 24 hours. My friend told me that’s the gift of god start your journey and make unique stories on this platform, I was happy because my account approved 24 hours and my friend said other account not approved yet almost two weeks never been approved, so you are lucky because your account has been approved by 24hour. And after that slowly understand the rules and regulation inside this platform and how to use, and I am not worried because I have mentor to lead me how to use this platform.

May I thanks to @vhinz88 he always encourage me to create on this platform to make and earn extra money. May I thanks to @albertvons who guide, tech me, and support me how to use this platform thanks to you for guiding me step by steps. And how to use this new legit online extra income by using posting and sharing unique stories. And Many thanks to @emz88, @ghemzheart, this are my first friends on steemit this are tech me how to use tags and participating contest and etc…

So we all started in introduce our selves so the platform know that we are newbie on the platform. We explain ourselves in transparency, just like you applying on the job we need to submit our personal data. And after we say all about us the platform welcoming us and old members like Minnow, Dolphin, oracle, and etc… and that’s how we start steeming, this is my first and best experience to my entire life.

This platform is unique we make a post and the community upvotes us if they really love our thoughtful stories. And not just a post we always earn by commenting and good appreciations to other community post. We need to show how capable we are so the community never leave us behind. Starting make a friends and follows our followers so they can pay us back by upvoting and commenting. And sometime they resteemed.

And like my experience my first post was introducemyself and yes! At the first part me don’t have any upvotes like what @mrnightmare88 did. So I feel what he feels that time but I am not losing hope because my friend @vhinz88 always encourage me he always told me that’s ok! That’s life. Not all the time we are granted for nothing all of us start from the beginning with nothing. And after wards we earn slowly, just like a weather after the dark clouds, strong wind and heavy rains. There will be the light showed up, yes! I admit that. All of my sacrifices I never stop steeming I keep on steeming to reach my goals and achievements.

After a month on steeming, and now I am learn how to use the platform, and like I said my minds always say’s ok if this is truth that they paid me will I will try to cash out. And I ask my friend @vhin88 if one of you want to cash out, just ask me when so I can trust and believe this is truth that they paid me. So we did my first cash out I was so shock and speechless because all my negative thoughts are not truth. And that time I am active steemians until now I know how to create my own stories and I know how to be a transparency to others. This platform is such a unique and very interesting to all of us. This platform tech us how to be pair by each other’s.

And now I am seven months active steemians and keep steeming even if there are time my post wasn’t good enough but I never think a negative reaction on this platform. Like my friend said that’s life were not always lucky. So this is how my experience begins with full of different stories. And maybe this is my seven month anniversary of this platform which is I am late to celebrate my monthly anniversary. And I would like to thanks to Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle who support me when I start well-known on this platform. His always support me until now he is my eve lost supporter and I am his ever lost biggest fun. I am salute him and a billion of thank you to @sirpassinggoole to help the community, to encourage us to never stop dreaming. And to make our day uniqueness thank you for all your support to curate you newly launching #ulog especially @teardops, @steemgigs, @untalented, all of it I am salute you!

To all steemians here is my little tips to a new users on this platform. Be like you, never lost hope, keep posting and sharing your thoughtful stories. And tells about your day how they start. More power on this platform and may the god bless us all.

Thank you!!!
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

Nice! Entered.

Thank you @whatsup to appreciate my entry .. thank you god bless.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by decechris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86