My STEEMIT STORY & EXPERIENCE

in #steemstory6 years ago

In every experience how big our small it was will always be counted. And all experiences that we had help us and make us learned so many things.
And this starts my STEEMIT Story and experiences that I will always be treasured and give worth and value. My story begins when my brother in law @chrismadcboy2016 encourage me to join this one of a kind platform. And honestly when I heard this I am excited and at the same time doubtful because I didn't heard this before. Then I join on February 2018 but sad to say for my curiosity I was scammed then all my SBD were stolen by the scammer and he/she change my password and I cannot open it anymore. But then I didn't lose hope I tried and open a new account with the guidance also of my brother in law.
I didn't surrender on this platform its because it made me feel how lucky I am to express my thoughts and feelings without the discrimination of people around me. I become a creative one and I have a freedom to express or in this platform we have a freedom of expression! I am very happy to share my everyday life with my family and lastly I am more seriously type of person that I will tell all my thoughts honestly without doubt even my life story. And I trust in this community.
And I would like to extend my arms to say thank you to @surpassinggoogle for his one of a kind generosity a person who always shows love and kind to all steemians and who always appreciate our post and work.
Thank you @whatsup for this great opportunity! Continue inspiring steemians

Sort:  

Very thoughtful story, keep It up. Keep sharing more interesting about your self. And thank you itd my pleasure to help people specially you @che-nie ...

Nice story! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28