Sort:  

😉 thanks

Rick, just a reminder in posts if you are tagging @papa-pepper ensure the hyphen is in there, you might want to edit this post and just remind you.

I am posting my update as promised on this topic now for you too, staggered out nearly 6 days apart.

I have some ideas, will email you buddy.

(:

Have a good week my man.

I am helping organize this but with very limited input and time on my end.

I supported the event from the 1st nite it was announced and I fully support the organizer too, he is a solid guy and I like him a lot as you likely know @papa-pepper

He cares about the Steemit community. We started gathering ideas, making logos, getting input months ago...... I am going to say well before Christmas.

I may not get there and knew it months ago when this idea came up, but I am supporting this. If I find the rest of the money and logistics to actually get to SteemFest for the trip I won, that will truly be a miracle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40