You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemstock will happen!

in #steemstock7 years ago

Hey Matty

I am helping organize this but with very limited input and time on my end.

I supported the event from the 1st nite it was announced and I fully support the organizer too, he is a solid guy and I like him a lot.

He cares about the Steemit community. I forget when you joined but we started gathering ideas, making logos, getting input months ago...... I am going to say well before Christmas.

God bless ya man, you can bring the #FartyCat!!!

Sort:  

That rules. I wonder what all it's going to entail? Once it gets more in motion, I'd be interested in learning more about it and how I could help. Myself, as well as @AGORIC.SYSTEMS would probably be down to help do some word spreading as well.

You would be a welcome helper for sure!

I will call him in awhile in TX I think, and run stuff by him apart from our emails over the mths / FB and twitter chats LOL.

I think I would like to distance help on finding solar for this event. That is a good opportunity for both sides of the table, methinks, and was methinking, today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39