You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemstock will happen!

in #steemstock7 years ago

so sad to hear it...my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand...., i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so have to be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

Sort:  

Welcome Anne. I am helping organize this but with very limited input and time on my end.

I supported the event from the 1st nite it was announced and I fully support the organizer too, he is a solid guy and I like him a lot.

He cares about the Steemit community.

Thank you so much, and thank you for reply have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40