You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Subfields of Anthropology

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hi @eric-boucher, I once again I am so grateful firstly for the truly amazing comment and support:)
As you have rightly said

as I know so many of us have piles waiting for us to read...

But with that said I am always willing to make the effort to read a book that truly peaks my interest
and from reading the extract that you have quoted above I will certainly look into getting myself a copy as soon as possible.

I thank you sincerely for the recommendation.
I truly wish you all the very best and you as well keep smiling , keep in great health and steem on:)

Namaste.

Sort:  

This reply makes me so happy and, by now, super excited to read a post on your thoughts about this one... It is extremely well written and the knowledge as well as the wisdom contained within these pages are a total gems, both in my heart and mind.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52