You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Iron Age of South Africa:The Origins of the Early Iron Age Complex

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Hi @arslan786. Thank you for the comment. I am an archaeologist that is qualified in the pre history of Southern Africa so the areas that you have requested for me to write about is currently out of my area of expertise , maybe in the future I will consider doing some personal research on these areas:) though I can suggest my colleague @laylahsophia who is a qualified egyptologist as another blog that might be of your interest:)

Sort:  

Good Keep it up good work

Thank you so much:)

I know much more about Buddhist culture and I have a big research on them. Maybe I will post that some day.

That would be great. I will keep an eye out for those posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46