You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERY CHILD HAS THE POTENTIAL TO BECOME A GENIUS

in #steemstem5 years ago

I have worked with kids with dyslexia, dysgraphia, and dyscalculia, and one who had all 3. It is hard but it can be done. Languages and math are quite a challenge. I agree with you, every child most definitely has the potential to become a genius. We just have to be aware that different people need different methods of learning and adapt to their needs. Did you know that there are people with Down syndrome who finished college? Isn't that simply amazing?

I am happy that a line from my post gave you such lovely inspiration and you wrote all this, wow.

Sort:  

You'll be surprised that this is my first time of hearing about dysgraphia and dyscalculia. You're definitely a great teacher, there's no doubt about that. I'll just keep learning from here. Thanks for reading ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89