You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPROVING HEALTH OF STEEMIANS #23- Acute Gastritis

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thank you for this post, it reminded me to stay happy :)
A couple of years ago I had a lot of problems with gastritis. I did all the test, took all the medicine, even got to the point where I had to take enzymes because I lost mine and couldn't digest anything. Then I met a third gastroenterologist. He was an old doctor, probably in his sixties, who took a look at all my medical records and said that when I fix my head I would fix my stomach. Now I'm happy and zen and have no problems. The man was a genius :)

Sort:  

I'm glad that you worked it out. Experience is the main factor in medicine, he probably seen a lot of patients like you. Happiness is the cure for everything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51