You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASSASSIN BUG - THE SPIDER SLAYER

in #steemstem7 years ago

I know about the camouflage king, actually seen it once (gave me goosebumps). Ended up squashing the bugger.

It's nice to know there are things that scare spiders, I'll be sure to tell that to the spider in my room that terrorises me .

Sort:  

Predation in the insect world isn't top-down like it is among mammals, it's more like that camouflage king, an omni-directional ball of carnivorous mutual murder. I think the assassin bugs are at least as scared of spiders as the reverse hehehehehe

Imagine if we had flesh-eating antelopes with a taste for delicious lion meat 😱😂

No no no, antelopes are awesome, pretty, and gentle creatures. It won't even fit them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31