You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Our Visions: Negros Island is Now the Philippines' Solar Energy Capital After Years of Renewable Energy Campaign

in #steemstem7 years ago

Congratulations @xaydtrips! Woooh! Aside from your environmental advocacies and your drive towards renewable energy, which are both commendable, you rock on this post! The research done is topnotch. Congrats on your two first in 1 week! First curie and first steemstem! More to go! Keep it up.

Sort:  

@ybanezkim26 this is all so overwhelming! I know I always say this but I owe all of this to you! I'm really glad you introduced me to steemit because now I have a place to pour out everything my noisy brain wants to say. 😊😀

This is exactly why I joined steemit. To have an outlet of my musings which kept me from having a good night's sleep. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40