You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I delegated 10,000 SP to steemSTEM and why I hope that you will do the same

in #steemstem6 years ago

@justtryme90 alright, I got it now. I'm going to try and get new people that fit the steemSTEM project. I have a couple of ideas in mind.

There are a lot of students Facebook Pages in Israel and some pages + groups that fit the niches - Science, technology, engineering, and mathematics.

And I know almost every FB page owner on Facebook Israel. ( some of these specific niches not all of them, but I'm 100% sure they know who are the rest owners )

I can chat with the owners and introduce them to Steem in general and steemSTEM in particular and maybe they'll post about it on their FB page. and maybe I'll purchase 1 or more page on these niches, I'm looking for pages to purchase anyway.

I'll update.

Sort:  

That would be great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52