You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Resistor Colour Code And Tolerance

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey bro, I saw your comment on the recent edition of steemstem distilled about not receiving enough earnings on your stem related posts.

I would suggest a few things to help. (I'm actually new here so its just the little I know so far)

  1. Always target a minimu of 1,500 words.

  2. Don't be too rigid with your writing. Try to express yourself. Make it a bit more fun to read your posts.

  3. I checked and found out that your images are not gotten from the sources. Use the following sites to get free images in your next posts: Pixabay, Flickr, Wikicommons, Unsplash

  4. You can use up to 5 tags on your post. I suggest adding the following: Adsactly, wafrica, bigwaves, ocdresteem

  5. Join the @steemstem discord here and visit the #start_here_useful_links on the channel.

Wish you luck bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64