You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microscope Video 01

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi..@euporie

I will try to respond. With my comments for you. At the post you are displaying. About cytoplasm.

What I know is that cytoplasm is a type of chlorophyll found in plant cells. There are thousands of cells there. So that we cannot see with ordinary eyes. We can learn that. Only with microscop. Like you milki.

Yes, right. Thousands of plaids are also contained in plant cells. Like the leaves of a peach tree. What you mentioned in your post.

If i agree With the things you describe briefly. About. Video images taken with microscopes. There are certainly many who will describe it in the abstract. From the look we see. On the leaves of the peach tree.

Slightly run away from the subject matter of biology.
I think if. We are united with art. This might be a big work.
Human's viewpoint. Who understands art. They will talk about this post.

I am @winjaya. Look deeper into this post.
As far as my eyes can see. There are several unique views. What is displayed by. Your video camera microscop. About peach tree leaves.

  1. A sharp and focused view.
    The picture shows "dog greeting"
  2. Look sideways 45 degrees to the left.
    Image shows. "A Roman clothed man" who is in a gebang door or may also be in a mirror.
  3. The view glances at the bottom left corner of the image.
    The picture shows a human being who is communicating. (Dialogue).

So my comment about your latest post. Hopefully the next post. It will be more interesting as you promised in the last point. In your post.

Congratulations and success always for you. Never give up (enthusiasm).

Greetings

From @winjaya

Sort:  

thanks for your interesting comment, you see many things... you are artist! I will be posting more soon and i follow your blog.

I also thank you. to you. who has supported me. and I am ready to encourage you in each of your posts next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68