You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FEW WORDS ABOUT VANESSA ATALANTA - for the : Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 50

in #steemstem4 years ago

I have never seen Red admiral caterpillars before so thanks for sharing this photo. Look at how many there are. And I can't believe you managed to get a photo of the very tiny fruit fly! Beautiful photos as always @borjan. Please send me your short and mild winters. Spring will arrive in 2 weeks but it is still very cold here.

Sort:  

:) I can send you, but will surely get cold along the way. Did you have snow ? The deep snow is something that I like very much, but snow rarely visits this place.

Yes, I get deep snow but this year we didn't get as much as we usually do. Only a total of 8 inches so we were lucky. We usually get blizzards and many feet of snow. I hate it!!! But I do love summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60