You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - Episode 38 - THE MOTH FILLED EPISODE ... for the Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway - Week 42

in #steemstem5 years ago

Wow! Wow! WOW!!! What a fabulous collection you have here! I am in awe. The detail is incredible and I love how you captured their faces and eyes. These amazing photographs need to be published in a book. I know how much time it takes to do research and to pick the photos you want to use for one insect, but I can't imagine how much time you put into this. It is truly a gift to all of us and you made my day. What a pleasure! I will be enjoying this for a very long time. Thank you for using #butterflyday and #insectpub tags @borjan!

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm very happy that you like the post. And that I discovered these tags.

I am extremely happy that you discovered my tags! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31