You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anglerfish Caught Boning For The First Time (NSFW Video Included!)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Believe it or not, I have Fb and IG pages about science. And this is what I wanted to be my first big article. I wanted to make my web page and start writing. And I wanted to start with this.

Incredible nature! When I heard about this I immediately watched thw documentary and read a lot about it..

But now I'm here on Steemit, enjoying my life without FB and IG.. Even though I still go there to post once per day to not let my pages die...

Anyway, cool story! Luka

Sort:  

which documentary are you talking about? :D

It was on the National Geographic channel and I found it somewhere on the internet...

This was 3-4 months ago so I don't remember the title.. My friend told me about this fish and I started to research it and found the movie, or a medium legth movie - better to say that..

Maybe I can find the title of it if you wish?

yeah, it would be awesome if you could find the name!

Ok. I will try

Didn't found it. I found something on Animal Planet, but that is a short clip of aglerfish.. Now, google pages are flooded with this news about mating...

I probably lied unintentionally, I watched a lot of this small clips and as I read a lot about it, maybe I got a feeling that I saw a short documentary..
I read a lot and watch scientific topics so my mind mixed everything up :D
Anyway, I tried to find it but failed, only those small clips...

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61