You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing the SteemSTEM sub-community curators! - @LaMouthe

in #steemstem6 years ago

Nice to get to know you. I was so confused with both of your names. I had to check it a few times to see if they are the same haha

Anyway. thanks for helping and curating. Curating is a great ''job'' and it takes a lot of time so I respect you for doing it! Keep it going and hopefully, you'll get that Pina Colada! :D

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

We are both there for some times, but for those not following closely, we are easily confused. Very easily, I (@lemouth) discuss (particle) physics and cosmology, while my wife (@lamouthe) is more on the health/medicine side. As you can see, the context is often enough for distinguishing both of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67