You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results From The First SteemSTEM Writing Competition

in #steemstem7 years ago

If only I could show my tenth grade english teacher what you wrote about me. Take that Mr. Karcher!

For those curious, this is the code I use to create my citation links:

<sup>[[1]](https://www.nasa.gov/)</sup>

And I think you do a great job on your posts @justtryme90! Even better, you have so many interesting topics you write about.

Sort:  

I appreciate the compliment, will use your citation code for my future posts, and thank you for showing me what a great post looks like! :)

Thank you @vir, I look forward to your next post!

Congrats @vir !

Concerning the citations actually I did a similar thing but with additional square brackets like in your citations it looks even better (not so hidden in the text) indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17