You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAN AND NATURAL DISASTERS --- Volcanic Eruption; and she then breathed out fire.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Really an interesting one @whilepoderin
Well, all of your Man and Natural disaster series are interesting but this is something I want to see by myself. I have only studied about these volcanos but never seen it by myself and definitely want to see it. (Keeping the safety precautions)

Sort:  

Really? I recently learnt that some of these eruptions appear like fireworks when they occur, and I do love watching fireworks displays. Probably @vinamra, if man finally learns how to predict volcanic eruptions, before it occurs, we will have a meet up so as to plan how we will watch this wonderful display and not be harmed by it. Thanks @vinamra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54