You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microorganism #4; Bacterial Cell Envelopes and Capsules

in #steemstem6 years ago

Interesting one @mawarmerah
I found someone who loves microbes as I do.......
Have you ever worked with Bacillus anthracis? Well, I did. Actually, it accidentally came into the picture, we were not looking for it and it was good that we were doing all that microbial screening in biosafety level-2 hood. Actually it is of level-3 microbe but none of us got harmed.
Handling them safely will only benefits us .... (Take care of the microbes, they will do the same)
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank god. I hope you were handling it well. I'm just started to be interested in microbiology. I have a lot of things to learn and so little time.

Go on and do microbiology......all the best wishes from me
When it comes to microbes, forget the time. They can make you wait for a while but you won't regret any of that. You have all the time to learn them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45