You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Differences: Do females and males have different brains? Pt 3

in #steemstem6 years ago

Does being more feminine make you less masculine?

Absolutely not at all. On top of that I'd say there could be many childlike qualities involved too. Yoko Taro who is the genius auteur behind Nier: Automata is a good example:




Childlike qualities may not necessarily be present in "great individuals" but some "great individuals" may never grow out of some childish personality traits. As a person who refuse to acknowledge that Quentin Tarantino make violent movies (Try Takashi Miike if you want someone who isn't a pussy about violence) and I was one of the top performing students in my class and I'm the only adult male in my personal life who still like baby food/cereals and toys. I've also been called excessive and too aggressive by multiple people.

I think the mosaic apple you used is a perfect way to describe things. I'm also on board with your pet theories as I've been thinning of similar things.

Great Article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77