You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #35

in #steemstem6 years ago

That is probably a much better way to look at it ;)

I wish more people started giving small upvotes to people who comment, and those they interact with. I get that some people are against paying for interaction, but I truly believe that some comments can add a lot of value to the main posts, especially if they bring additional information, their own experience etc., and it's really unfair that the post author get so much money while those who contribute in the comment section get close to zero. But we'll see how the future of this will play out :)

Sort:  

I am trying to reward the comments to my posts according to their relevance. But this is not easy and also my VP is limited (a good fraction of it is dedicated to the @steemstem and @francosteemvotes projects). But I agree, we should foster interactions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55