You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conquering Fear!

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

I have never taken mushrooms but my Idol Paul Waggener swears that it defeats a lot of emotional bullshit.

He says that someone with depression should take the "glorious dosage".

I am glad you conquered this fear through battle experience and shroms.

I do fear and discomfort training but it ain't shit compared to gunfights.

I am 100% certain you got godlike insight from that.

Like you wrote in my other post, a mystical experience.

When your body, mind and spirit are primed you will see things that others can simply not see which are actually right in front of them.

Very good post, 100% upvote earned.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read! Much appreciated. And I appreciate the video, any video that opens with Amon Amarth is a video worth watching. You train for all the same reasons I do. And your friend sounds wise! Good insights on fear by the way in your video, fear is the mind-killer!! (You're 100% correct about isolation and social anxiety) I've had very deep journeys into realms that connect you with nature and your surroundings. It's pretty incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70