STEEMIT HAS FAILED MOST OF THOSE WHO HAD HOPED. WHAT DO I THINK?

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)


hello everybody here on steemit. How has your day been going? I have see many new steemitians complaining that nobody upvote their post even though it's content is very nice. That's very true most times happens to me. I don't really know if you have to join a group or whatever for you to get upvotes from others.

Anyway i won't lie to you to say that I am tired of posting. Do you know what it means to carry out a research for more than two days and you post hoping to see some number of upvote and comments but when you check all you see is 0 upvote but 150 views.

The fact is that steemit suppose to be a place were everyone can put hands together to grow but it's no longer like that. Most people view voting as something which they can't give to others. A question always pops in"Those whales and dolphin who sees your post and ignore them, does that mean that if they were treated like that at first would be able to get to the position they are? ".

If we all continue with this bad attitude the future of steemit will be very terrible. Alot of people have complained and I am here to boldly come out talk about this. I don't care if I'm flagged I'm just making a point which you well know it's the truth.

Last week is saw a whale posting just a cup and he was getting more than 100 upvotes but when I checked someone who post about the beauty of Africa and always drops meaningful content he was only getting just 2upvotes but more than a 100views is this not wickedness on our part.

Many people came into steemit with full hopes but now they are all leaving. Why have you let this to happen? Or does it mean that if you upvote others people post you are going to loose all your SBDS?. Why do the rich keeps on getting richer and the poor getting poorer. This is not fair at all. I never expected that there would be a thing like this in steemit.

People don't want to upvote you and that is very bad but they want you to upvote them. Can we still call this a community which we once praised and were everyone can help each one to grow? I leave that question for you to answer.

Sort:  

this is just the truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97