You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Production, labor, and poverty

in #steemstem6 years ago

I'm not part of any organization at the moment, I do feel a bit guilty about it. I did go to the big climate change march of 2017 and I follow a local climate change action group who do gatherings and protests. But it's not easy when you have to work and live your life too.

Sort:  

a worker too tired to fight makes for a happy capitalist.

I have some groups on steem you can join in on if you want. In my platform, CI, the users do all of the curation and get most of the rewards. There isn't too much delegation (like 12k SP) but I am working on building more into the platform, and building the community up

Discord link right here if you wanna join in: https://discord.gg/9r4FR5

a worker too tired to fight makes for a happy capitalist.

haha sad but true, I'll check discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76