You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astronomical Imaging - The Basics - 2

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

this looks like a great article but it has no references or image sources with a link :(

Also, please have a look at this since you use the steemstem tag

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/guidelines-on-copyright-standards-in-steemstem

Thanks!

Sort:  

Ok @trumpman good tips, I will review the images and make adjustments accordingly.

let me know when you ;)

Hi @trumpman. I think it is looking better now, I have removed the company marketing images, and replaced them with either my own images or wikimedia commons (with appropriate tagging and linking as per the usage policy for that image). I will resteem that other link too, the more people that see it the better. Cheers!

Perfect, I appreciate the understanding :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44