Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the input!! If you have any suggestions would you please kindly point those out. I would really appreciate it. I'm still quite new at blogging and still learning. So any advice is very welcome.

Thanks again :)

for starters, try to make your posts a bit more personal. This is something I am also trying to work on!

I mean, this post is just like reading a small wikipedia entry! There is no "you" anywhere in it.

Also, I would remove that part "Start Upvoting to increase your Curation Rewards. Resteem this post and maybe more people out there might find this useful."

It's too direct, if someone likes your post he will like it because he likes it. Not because you asked him :)

These are great suggestions!! Thanks so much!! Already trying to put some into effect as an edit!!

Should i try and edit the whole post or try to bring these changes from my next post?

It's up to you my friend ^__^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64